Our Pastors

Rev. Nancy Reeves

Pastor Nancy Reeves had a dream of starting a new church for those who did not have a church home... (continue reading)

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Our Staff

Kimberly Ramos

Worship Leader

Our Leadership

The name ‘Presbyterian’ refers to the way that we are governed. The word comes from the Greek word for “elder.” Presbyterians are governed by elders, of which there are two types: Ruling Elders and Teaching Elders. Ruling Elders are elected by the congregation to govern the church. Teaching Elders are also known as Ministers of the Word and Sacrament. The elders, both ruling elders and teaching elders, make up a congregation’s governing body, called the Session.

Deacons are also elected by the congregation and are in charge of providing care to the congregation.

Elders and deacons are elected for two year terms, with half being elected every year.

Elected Officers for 2021-2021


Adult Discipleship – Connie Roalson | Email

Building & Grounds – David Dehls | Email

Care & Nurture – Andrea Jones | Email

Clerk – Lynn Britcher | Email

Children’s Ministry – Brandy Haney Brown | Email

Fellowship – Libby Reeves | Email

Generosity – Raymond Bokor | Email

Welcoming & Engaging – Brad Chapin | Email

Mission – Jana Lester | Email

Staff – Chad Black | Email

Worship – Yongmi Boswell | Email

Youth & Family Ministry – Cesar Lozano | Email

Youth Elder – Ben Reeves | Email


Andrea Jones, Moderator

Judy Anderson

Achour Amara

Randy Brown

Brandon Haney

Scott Hoppe

Lou Ann Moore

Laurel Newell

Rita Reiswig

Laura Taylor